Public Art Program and Civic Art Collection Staff Contacts

Inquiries about public art should be directed to:
Alyssa Torres
Program Associate, Civic Art Collection and Public Art Program
415.252.2219
alyssa.m.torres@sfgov.org

Staff Contacts:

Susan Pontious
Civic Art Collection and Public Art Program Director
415.252.2241
susan.pontious@sfgov.org
Jill Manton
Public Art Trust and Special Projects Director
415.252.2226
jill.manton@sfgov.org
Mary Chou
Public Art Project Manager
415.252.2233
mary.chou@sfgov.0rg
Jennifer Correia
Civic Art Collection and Public Art Project Manager
415.252.2249
jennifer.correia@sfgov.org
Allison Cummings
Civic Art Collection Senior Registrar
415.252.2212
allison.cummings@sfgov.org
Marcus Davies
Public Art Project Manager
415.252.2232
marcus.davies@sfgov.org
Jennifer Doyle Crane
Civic Art Collection and Public Art Program Associate
415.252.2224
jennifer.crane@sfgov.org
Jennifer Lovvorn
Senior Public Art Project Manager
415.252.2225
jennifer.lovvorn@sfgov.org
Kate Patterson-Murphy
Director of Communications
415.252.2229
kate.patterson@sfgov.org
Zoë Taleporos
Public Art Project Manager
415.252.2243
zoe.taleporos@sfgov.org
Justine Topfer
Public Art Project Manager
415.252.2228
justine.topfer@sfgov.org
Alyssa Torres
Program Associate, Civic Art Collection and Public Art Program
415.252.2219
alyssa.m.torres@sfgov.org
Victoria Tran
Accountant
415.252.2242
victoria.tran@sfgov.org

Meetings

The Visual Arts Committee meets at 3:00 p.m. on the third Wednesday of each month in the Arts Commission conference room, 401 Van Ness Avenue, Room 125.

Visual Arts Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes are posted with the Public Documents section at the Main Library, on the bulletin board located outside the Arts Commission office at 401 Van Ness Avenue, Room 325, and on the City and County of San Francisco’s website.

Subscribe to our email list:

Subscribe to our email list and receive updates on Calls for Artists and information about newly installed artwork.

Write the staff at:

San Francisco Arts Commission
401 Van Ness Avenue, Room 325
San Francisco, CA 94102


San Francisco Arts Commission

401 Van Ness, Ste. 325
San Francisco, CA 94102

Contact Us

Newsletter
Subscribe to our email newsletter and get updates in your inbox.